Application Admin Application Xic

Xic

VIP+
Dec 16, 2019
User name: Xic

Which servers would you like to be admin on?
HNS Pre

Information about you

I'm a danish/Faróysk. i am a high school student that is in the process of educating themselves in sales assistant, i have been born in Denmark, my Faróysk is from my mother's side since she's born on the Faroe islands, but i have been builied for almost my hole life i got builied from first grade to the six or seven grade, i have always been tought up on the Christianity belief and i have been tought that i should be agiesnt people as i want people to be agienst me, so my life been a massive constructive child hood that has made me to the person's apply you're reading

Do you have any experience that might help our servers?

I have a lot of experience from a lot of different games since i have been on steam for over 8 years, "I have a second account "my second account is vacbanned" but most of my experience comes from the game "Garry's mod" since i have a little over 1750+ hours in the game that makes a little over 750+ hours in admin on duty i have always been the admin that can be made fun of and always is the "non angry admin" so i don't just give punishments when people choice to rule break i choice to give them 2-3 warnings before giving a punishment that makes me and "Chill admin".

What makes you unique? Elaborate on why we should pick you.